Reviews

Check out our most recent Facebook Reviews from our couples...

  • 5 star review  The two Kevin's!! What a FAB experience we had with you guys for our wedding. The Snug is such a focal point and super place for guests to gather - everyone is still talking about it. Waking up to the photo album the day after the wedding was so much fun for us to see what all our guests got up to! You are both so easy going yet professional - couldn't recommend you highly enough!! If you're thinking of booking the Snug, don't think about it too long - just do it - you won't regret it! Thanks again guys, Sue & Seán

    thumb Suzanne Ní Aicéad
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much to Kevin and the guys for an amazing wedding reception!!� It made it and the guests absolutely loved it! The pics are just hilarious�� So delighted we had ye there!!

    thumb Rach Fine
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  My friends had this at their wedding the other day it was such a good idea and everyone was sharing their photos afterwards laughing at each other �

    thumb Shauna Noonan
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  Wat an absolute crack can't recommend highly enuf ���

    thumb Kieran Jones
    8/17/2017
  • 5 star review  I can't recommend The Snug highly enough! Kevin and the gang were absolutely fantastic to deal with from the first point of contact and all through our wedding day. Our guests haven't stopped talking about how brilliant it was and how they were kept entertained while waiting to have their photos taken. Everyone I spoke to said that you were so friendly and obliging and had a laugh with all of them. I will be recommending you to anyone who is looking for an alternative photo booth experience at an event. Thank you so much ���

    thumb Caroline Hynes
    8/13/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic addition to the wedding day and the staff involved are top notch and great fun, fitting right in with guests. Highly recommend this company.

    thumb Gary Morgan
    8/11/2017

    5 star review  Thank you to Kevin from the The Snug Photobooth Caravan for capturing all of the fun of our wedding last Friday. Everyone had a great time in the photo booth and the quality of the photographs was excellent! The caravan was a great novelty for our guests - especially on a glorious sunny day! I was delighted to have the album back to me the day after my wedding. I'm so glad we saw The Snug Photobooth Caravan at the wedding expo in UL last January! If you're looking for something a little different for you're wedding and want to capture all the fun of the day I would highly recommend Kevin and the Snug!

    thumb Gayle Noonan
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  What a wonderful photo booth no doubt. But most of all what a wonderful team to deal with. So helpful at every turn. Thanks so much to The Kevin's!

    thumb Joanne Devaney Costello
    7/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Well lads ,what I can I say,ye were absolutely amazing! Everyone at the wedding had so so much fun and the pictures are a testament to that ! Ye are so so professional and ye were a pleasure to have with us on the day ! I would highly recommend ye for anyone having a wedding or occasion! Thanks so much for everything xxxx

    thumb Fiona Devaney Ryan
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  From the very first conversation with Kevin and his team I can honestly say the professionalism was second to none. Every query I had was answered quickly and without delay. The sung fit in so well at our venue that our guest didn't even know it was there, but let me tell you once it was soon discovered it was taken by storm. Our guests were blown away by it and are still talking about it 4 wks later. And the games that are included went down a treat. I would highly reccomed to abody thinking of having the snug, grab your date with both hands as you and your wedding guests will not be disappointed. It is a lovely touch to the day, and the Craic was had. Again Kevin and your team thank you so much for filling our wedding day with fun, kind regards Ger and Maria

    thumb Maria Patterson
    5/27/2017

    5 star review  Fabulous idea for an occasion . Well done to all involved we loved it !

    thumb Mairead Wade
    5/14/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic lads, very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend the snug photo booth. All our guests thoroughly enjoyed it, was a great talking point. Thanks so so much

    thumb Tracy Humphries
    4/30/2017

Are you ready to start a conversation?

Get in Touch

Back to Top