Reviews

Check out our most recent Facebook Reviews from our couples...

  • positive review  Had the pleasure of these guys at our wedding on New Year’s Day! The kids & adults had a great time and lots of laughs were had in the snug! The candy cart they provided was also very well done! Thanks guys for adding something different & special to our wedding! Would 100% recommend this on your wedding day! Olivia & James Conway

    thumb Olivia Conway
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  We had the Snug Photo booth or our Wedding in The Armada Hotel in August. The lads are very professional and people loved The Snug, great to have something different than the normal photobooth. would highly recommend.

    thumb Vijay Slattery
    September 12, 2018

    5 star review  We had the snugbooth at our wedding on Saturday and everybody loved it and are still talking about it thsbk ye so much guys . The photos are fab and also ye were a pleasure to deal with ��

    thumb Hollie Kinsella
    August 6, 2018

    5 star review  What can i say kevin your service is outstanding and you a gentlemen to deal with . I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kindness and generosity for give us your amazing sunshine candy cart for our party the last toast louise. We all loved the treats and i would recommend you to anyone for your amazing service .x

    thumb Lorraine Ryan Waugh
    July 9, 2018
  • 5 star review  I had so much fun in there booth yesterday! Got great pics with Diarmuid and friends!!! The lads are lovely are really make it a great experience!!���

    thumb Trish O Donovan
    June 3, 2018

    5 star review  Had the boys at our workplace and couldn't recommend them more! The caravan is quirky, original and a great talking point for guests. Kevin & Kevin were a pleasure to work with and i hope we will see them again soon!

    thumb Norella Ni Móinbhíol
    April 29, 2018

    5 star review  We had so much craic with the photobooth for our wedding. The memory book is such a lovely touch also. Could not recommend enough. Kevin so lovely to deal with.Thank you so much .

    thumb Ciara Tierney Quaid
    January 16, 2018

    5 star review  We had the ferro heart,photo booth, post box and candy cart at our wedding. I would highly recommend this company they did a fantastic job.

    thumb Niamh Reals
    January 15, 2018
  • 5 star review  We had the snug photobooth at our wedding recently and it was a big success. Everybody loved it. Kevin was so helpful and friendly to deal with from start to finish - and the team were amazing on the day. The set up was fantastic - it looked amazing. The photos were absolutely brilliant. It's a super feature to have on your wedding.

    thumb Charlene Frazer
    January 1, 2018

    5 star review  The two Kevin's!! What a FAB experience we had with you guys for our wedding. The Snug is such a focal point and super place for guests to gather - everyone is still talking about it. Waking up to the photo album the day after the wedding was so much fun for us to see what all our guests got up to! You are both so easy going yet professional - couldn't recommend you highly enough!! If you're thinking of booking the Snug, don't think about it too long - just do it - you won't regret it! Thanks again guys, Sue & Seán

    thumb Suzanne Ní Aicéad
    December 3, 2017

    5 star review  Kev & Jen thank you so much for the wonderful, amazing and professional service you provided for our wedding. You not only added some spectacular touches but provided a service that had all our guests In awe of the magic you created. We didn't have to worry one bit - we both just arrived on the day and were greeted by an eye catching classy Ferrero Rocher centrepiece. The Love sign and the staging of it were perfect it really adds a depth of character and the post box was just incredible. You both were fantastic and deserve every success in your super business. we are so happy you were part of our day. For anyone who is looking for that extra little wow factor for their extra special day, genuinely look no further - you have found it in Sunshine Candy Carts! Claire & Ken Greaney Sept 2nd 2017 - Radisson Hotel Limerick

    thumb Theresa Lyne
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Really loving our photobooth pictures! Really recommend ye�

    thumb Emma Clery O'Brien
    September 10, 2017

Are you ready to start a conversation?

Get in Touch

Back to Top